## **Online Photography Competition**

Date and venue of event: 18<sup>th</sup> August -23<sup>rd</sup> August, 2018

Title of photography competition: Vivid colours of nature

About the competition: 'KalpaVriksha' the Botanical Society organised online photography competition on the theme 'Vivid colours of nature'. Entries were invited by all the nature lovers who love to capture the scenic beauty. The best three photographs were awarded prizes.

## **List of participants:**

				11:47 AM 🗘 1 1 E 🗩 75%						
		В	С	D	E					
1	_	Name	Course	College	Phone number	Ema				
		Nitish Dev Rajat		Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C						
8		Barsha	b.sc life sciences	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya c						
9		Sahii Sethi	b.tech	HMR INSTITUTE OF TE						
10		Vishal Logani	Ba (English honours)	Sharda University	8376022308					
11		Pranav Iyer	B.A Programme	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya	9871364553					
12		Vinayak Gupta		Deen Dayal Upadhyay Co						
13	48:38	Diksha	B. A program	DDUC	8588034720	dik				
14	02:04	Vishal Sachan	B.Com(Hons.)	Door David Hoodbrava	7408174434	ulei				
15		SHIVANGI DAS		Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C		VIS				
10	39.29	SHIVANGI DAS	B.Sc. (H) Botany	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C	7678484645					
16	02:02	Jyoti Kumari	BA Prog.	DDUC	7838466444	jyo				
17	41:08	Yukta	Bsc physics hons	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya c	7355804180	vul				
18		Yukta	Bsc physics Hons	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya	7355804180					
19		Chhavi Jarwal	BA (Hons.) English	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya	9711659005	-				
20		Sudhanshu mishra	B.sc Maths (H)	DDUC	9891354144					
21	21:43		Abh	Abh	Jsjsn	Bs				
22		Bhawna chuphal	BA prog	Lakshmi bai college	8800405625					
23		Piyush Yadav	BSc. Physical Science w		7382305708					
24		SUDHIR RANJAN CHOU		GGSIPU, Dwarka sec-16		and the same				
25		Kapil Mittal	BmS	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C						
26		PUNIT GOYAL		Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C		-				
27		Yogesh	Bsc Botany first year	Deen dhyal upadhyaya co						
28		Atul Patel		Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C		_				
29		RAMKRISHNA DWIVEDI								
30		Kalpana Yadav		Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C						
31		Adrija	Zoology hons	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C		-				
32		Nikita	Botany (hons)	Deen dayal upadhaya	8178221324					
	22.40	THINIG	Dotally (nona)	Doori dayar upadriaya	0110221024	Nu				
33	49:00	Disha Sharma	BSc. Lifesciences	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya	8527864807	sha				
34	55:33	Saurav Kumar	Bba	Delhi school of profession	9650844172	Sa				
35	20:13	Abhi Tanwar	BCA	IINTM	9811720545	abi				
36	43:15	Hemant	Bsc	Klp	9588582375	yac				
37		Shubham jain	Electronics Hons	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya c						
38		Deepak arora	Bsc Life sciences	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya C		-				
39		Tijil suri	B.com hons	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya c						
40		Yogesh	Bsc botany first year	Deen dhyal upadhyaya co						
41		Yogesh	Bsc botany first year	Deen dhyal upadhyaya co		1				
42			,,	, , , , , , , , ,						
43										
44										

## **Details of winners:**

1<sup>st</sup> Prize Nitish, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College



2<sup>nd</sup> Prize Vishal, Sharda University



3<sup>rd</sup> Prize Bhavna Chuphal, Laxmi Bai college

